Meet Our Team

Leadership and Core Faculty

Eric Henley

Eric Henley, MD Designated Institutional Officer

Brent Sugimoto, MD, MPH, AAHIVS, FAAFP Program Director

Jeana Radosevich

Jeana Radosevich, MD Associate Program Director

Thomas McBride

Thomas McBride, MD Core Faculty, and Clinical Lead

Rebecca Citron

Rebecca Citron, MD Core Faculty

David Pichardo-Gomez, MD Core Faculty

Serena Wu

Serena Wu, MD Core Faculty

Curriculum Directors

Michael Goldrich

Michael Goldrich, MD Geriatrics, Nursing Home Care

Ana Coutinho, MD Quality Improvement

Kanwal Merchant

Kanwal Merchant, MD Outpatient, Inpatient, and ER Pediatrics

Emily Hunter-Adamson, MD Electives

Daphne Miller

Daphne Miller, MD Integrative Medicine

Rebecca McEntee

Rebecca McEntee, MD Gynecology and Obstetrics

Yui Nishiike

Yui Nishiike Family Medicine Outpatient

Clinical Preceptors

Angelina Shigeura

Angelina Shigeura, MD Clinical Preceptor

Kim Ceci

Kimberly Ceci, MD Clinical Preceptor

Brian Beachler, MD Clinical Preceptor

Kalamaoka'aina Niheu

Kalamaoka'aina Niheu, MD Clinical Preceptor

Omoniyi Omotoso

Omoniyi Omotoso, MD Clinical Preceptor

Liz Casey, DO Clinical Preceptor

Magdalen Edmunds

Magdalen Edmunds, MD Clinical Preceptor

Jason Reinking

Jason Reinking, MD Clinical Preceptor

Sara Woolf

Sara Woolf, MD Clinical Preceptor

Bronwyn Sing, DO Clinical Preceptor

Nathan Stern

Dr. Nathan Stern Clinical Preceptor

Julia Marino, MD Clinical Preceptor

Barbara Benzwi, MD Clinical Preceptor

Wellness Leads

Mauricio Lask, Psy D Behaviorist and Co-Balint Lead

Sami Lubega, MD Wellness and Co-Balint Lead

Program Staff

Brisa Carranza

Brisa Carranza Clinic Manager

Brittany Cash-White

Brittany Cash-White Senior Program Manager

Mercedes Tawaih Program Coordinator

Angela Espinoza Scheduling Coordinator

Bethany Hendrickson Project Manager